Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Contact CBSRC

Names and address information are used only for the
CBSRC responses and and will never be sold or given to third parties!


Board Members Information
If you wish to contact one of the board members for more information just click on their email address:

Blake Waggoner President (2015)
Bill Rundorff Vice President (2015)
Chess Helms Secretary (2016)
Andrea Semler Treasurer (2015)

Board Members:
Brent Poston (2017)
Eric Grubbs (2017)
Paul Kennedy (2017)
Johnny Holden (2016)
Lisa Matthews (2016) returning

© 2002 Carolina Boykin Spaniel Retriever Club All Rights Reserved. Reproduction Prohibited.
Membership  ¦  Photos ¦  Club Rules
¦ ¦ Results ¦  ¦Upcoming Events  ¦ ¦ Contact Information  ¦ ¦ Links  ¦ ¦Home Page